An American Saga

Richard Fitchen’s An American Saga includes five titles that chronicle the LaBarre and Cameron families’ lethal feud through the centuries. Start reading with Staircase to Liberty, then Justice on Trial,  United by Covenant, and Republic in Triumph. Proof of Concept is the last title in the series.

Staircase to Liberty: Joseph’s America

Justice on Trial: Louie’s America

United by Covenant: Ben's America   1854-1905

United by Covenant: Ben’s America

Republic in Triumph:Jessie's America   1908-1965
Republic in Triumph: Jessie’s America

Proof of Concept: Bibi’s America

Follow links to Staircase to Liberty, Justice on Trial, United by Covenant, Republic in Triumph and Proof of Concept for more details about the novels and excerpts.